How do I delete my Synapse account?

US law requires that we not delete any users created on Synapse. However, if you wish to stop using Synapse, please email your account manager or platform architect for next steps.

If you are an end user, you can email the platform that onboarded you or reach out to [email protected] for next steps.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments